Tags

, , , , , , ,

I just found out I missed Car and Bike Show on February 6. And it was only a short drive from the shop over to Northside Christian School.

Whenever I can catch a show it’s always a blast meeting people dedicated to fine cars. Classic cars are my personal favorite.

I do see from Miami Car Meet’s site that there is another car show coming to St Pete in April that will have to be added to my calendar.

Festivals of Speed St Petersburg
St. Petersburg, Florida
Location: North Straub Park, 400 Bayshore Blvd NE
Hours: 10a-4p
Contact Phone: 813-380-4255
Website: www.festivalsofspeed.com

Details: Attendees will enjoy a gathering of the worlds finest and most exotic new and vintage automobiles, motorcycles & watercraft. Vehicles are placed for display in the park overlooking sparkling Tampa Bay. There will be site cafes serving the finest culinary offerings, VIP Cafes, smooth jazz, wine tastings, cigar smokes, luxury lifestyle displays, Fashion shows and more.

Looks like there will be some real speed demons at that event. A good day to spend an April day here in Florida.

